Blog Tour + Mood Board + Wallpapers: Karmic Hearts by Jhing Bautista

Karmic Hearts Author: Jhing Bautista Release Date: 2017 Publisher: Pop Fiction, Summit Books Genre:  Fantasy (18+) Source: Finished Copy from Publisher Love. Magic. Fate. Best-selling romance novel author Karmina Joan writes about these things. She believes that every person has a purpose, that every soul has a destiny to fulfill. She thought hers was simply … Continue reading Blog Tour + Mood Board + Wallpapers: Karmic Hearts by Jhing Bautista

Waiting on Wednesday: Little Monsters by Kara Thomas

Little Monsters Author: Kara Thomas Release Date: July 2017 Publisher: Delacorte Press Genre: Young Adult Suspense/Thriller For fans of Pretty Little Liars, Little Monsters is a new psychological thriller, from the author of The Darkest Corners, about appearances versus reality and the power of manipulation amongst teenage girls. Kacey is the new girl in Broken … Continue reading Waiting on Wednesday: Little Monsters by Kara Thomas

Review: Our Demons, Best Friends by Diana T. Scott

Our Demons, Best Friends (Half of Me #1) Author: Diana T. Scott Release Date: 10 May 2015 Genre: New Adult Contemporary Romance Source: Finished Copy from the Author If the perfect world existed, Ava and Sebastian would be in it, in love. But in this world, they are both closely watched by their demons. Their baggage is not … Continue reading Review: Our Demons, Best Friends by Diana T. Scott

ARC Review: Stalking Jack the Ripper by Kerri Maniscalco

Stalking Jack the Ripper Author: Kerri Maniscalco Release Date: 20 September 2016 Publisher: Jimmy Patterson Genre: Young Adult Historical Fiction Source: ARC/Finished Copy from Publisher Seventeen-year-old Audrey Rose Wadsworth was born a lord's daughter, with a life of wealth and privilege stretched out before her. But between the social teas and silk dress fittings, she leads … Continue reading ARC Review: Stalking Jack the Ripper by Kerri Maniscalco

Book Review: A Totally Awkward Love Story by Tom Ellen and Lucy Ivyson

A Totally Awkward Love Story Author: Tom Ellen and Lucy Ivyson Release Date: 3rd May 2016 Publisher: Delacorte Press For fans of The DUFF, this hilarious and true-to-teen romance is Broad City meets Judy Blume.  The summer before college, Hannah swears she’s finally going to find The One. And for five perfect minutes, Hannah does … Continue reading Book Review: A Totally Awkward Love Story by Tom Ellen and Lucy Ivyson